OTLEY AC produced some good results as the Wellington Inn at Darley hosted race two of the 2020 Eric Smith Handicap Trophy.

Ryk Downes repeated his 2017 victory in a net time of 45.34 passing Josie Smith towards the end of the final lap.

Antonio Cardionale held on for third place. Ian Fisher recorded the fastest time of the day in a time of 29.48.

The honour of the most consistent lap times went to David Fox with just three seconds between his slowest and fastest laps.

Matt Podd completed the Winter Half Tour of Bradwell, a 16.8 mile fell race in Buxton, in a time of 3:58.23.