OTLEY skipper Ben Morley smashed a six to pass his half century, take his side to victory over Horsforth, and clinch the club’s third Aire-Wharfe Division One title in five years.

Starting the day only two points ahead of Burley, Otley came flying out of the blocks, with Chris Thompson (5-14) and Stephen Brown (3-33) ripping through the Horsforth batting for only 109.

Fittingly, Morley struck the winning blow in his 54 not out as his side won by eight wickets to complete the league and cup double.

Meanwhile, Burley’s season came to a disappointing end, missing out on the title and losing at relegated Guiseley.

Opener James Thistlethwaite thrashed 109 as the hosts set 235-6 and despite the efforts of Dan Revis (85no), Jack Kelly's 5-50 saw Burley dismissed for 207.

The division’s top scorer Andrew Duckworth thrashed 87no as Rawdon reached 262-6 before skittling out Bilton for 90. Marcus Berryman's 4-32 haul took him past 50 for the season.

Henry Wilson (5-51) restricted Follifoot to 165 and an unbeaten 72 from Alex Bailey eased Ilkley home by six wickets.

Lowly Pool finished with a win, moving them up to eighth place. The division’s top wicket-taker, James Rosewarne, took 5-46 as his side successfully defended a total of 123 against Adel.

With Collingham already crowned Division Two champions, the battle for second place went to Addingham, who hammered promotion rivals Tong Park Esholt.

Ricky Palacio starred, hitting 62 in Addingham’s 195-8 then taking 4-16 to dismiss Tong Park for 93. Alex Hentschke’s 3-28 alongside Palacio took him to 64 for the season, a divisional best.

Hall Park made short work of relegated Calverley and climbed above Tong Park into third place. They raced to 279-7 thanks to opener Gary Walton (56), before restricting the visitors to 149-9.

Father and son, John and Bradley Akrigg, ensured Steeton rounded off their season with a six-wicket victory at Colton. Bradley picked up 5-41 as Colton scored 236 and John saw Steeton home with an unbeaten 114.

Adeel Ashraf took 6-47 as Olicanian crashed out for 76 and despite Sajjad Ijaz taking three cheap wickets, Saltaire managed to get home with four wickets to spare.

Bardsey clinched the Division Three title when they passed Harden’s 158 thanks to George Gill hitting 61.

New Rover will go up with them after winning a low-scoring match at Alwoodley, while one-time leaders Green Lane crashed to defeat against Bolton Villas.

Sam Lawrence took 5-21 to skittle Lane for 83, despite Phil Atkinson's 48. Villas eased home by eight wickets, climbing above their opponents into third.

Nadeem Hanif’s 7-45 spell restricted St Chad’s to 102 and set up a comfortable seven-wicket win for Menston.

Ben Holderness hit 44 to take his season tally to 952 as Skipton reached 242-9. They had Old Leodiensians struggling on 133-8 before they were saved by bad light.

Finally, Shane Marshall scored 90 in Thackley’s 257 but despite the efforts of Mohammed Shoaib (4-61), Shadwell clinched victory by two wickets.