Telegraph & Argus, Hall Ings, Bradford BD1 1JR, United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 1274 729511
Reception Opening Times; Monday to Friday 9.30am to 5pm
Display Advertising: adsales@bradford.newsquest.co.uk
Classified Advertising: classifieds@bradford.newsquest.co.uk
Digital Media: digitalmedia@bradford.newsquest.co.uk
Reader Holidays: reader.holidays@bradford.newsquest.co.uk
Marketing: marketing@nqyne.co.uk
Leaflet Distribution: leaflet_distribution@bradford.newsquest.co.uk

Wharfedale Observer: sarah kitson Head of Advertising
Sarah Kitson
T: 01274 705505
E: sarah.kitson@nqyne.co.uk
Wharfedale Observer: Karen Howell Motors Manager
Karen Howell
T: 01274 705260
E: karen.howell@nqyne.co.uk
Wharfedale Observer: Sam Mizaan Digital Consultant
Sam Mizaan
T: 01274 705300
E: sam.mizaan@nqyne.co.uk
Wharfedale Observer: Suzanne Binns Group Sales Trainer
Suzanne Binns
T: 01274 705282
E: suzanne.binns@bradford.newsquest.co.uk
Wharfedale Observer: Charlotte Wood Leaflet Sales Executive
Charlotte Wood
T: 01274 705358
E: charlotte.wood@bradford.newsquest.co.uk

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree